Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burritos Alinstante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Burritos Alinstante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joylynn 15 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Quality Fresh ingredients, We have tried all the burritos and have neve been disappointed. Our family loves burrito Alinstsnte

Jeffs73scout2 22 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

i drive from Wyoming and Central to the Broadway location passing several other burrito stores along the way because this place makes the best Bacon burrito hands down

Courtoism 25 days ago

10. Potatoes, Cheese and Green Chile

This is one good burrito. It is my go to comfort food when I am having a bad day, or when I'm having a good day, or just when I'm in the area. The Broadway location is very close to the Albuquerque Sunport, so visitors coming in for the first time who are looking for a little bit of spice have the perfect place at Burritos Alinstante. It's magically good

Alyssadenise88 30 days ago

9. Potatoes, Beans, Cheese and Green Chile

Number 9 always my go to! The green chili is always super delicious and they make the best potato's as well ! Fav burrito since I was a kid!! Try it smothered! Delicious

Mgclkc about 1 month ago

Tamale

Had the tamales for dinner and they were awesome! 5 stars

Patricio 23 days ago

4. Chicharrones, Beans, Cheese and Green Chile

My favorite, always cooked fresh and always amazing!

Crawlspacecreations 26 days ago

1. Carne Adovada, Potatoes and Cheese

Burritos Alinstante is the one and only place where I/you/we can get a burrito as big and delicious as you can get here in Albuquerque! The only down fall is there are not enough locations here in town. Especially here in the heights! But for a little taste of pure foodgasm ecstasy!?!?! It's worth the drive from Louisiana NE down to their Broadway location. Doesn't matter what you choose from their menu. It's all So So good! But for my craving and drive worthy choice? I get a No. 1 and a No. 3! The No. 1 is a big thick mound of Carne Adovada , steamed cubed potatoes and a handful of shredded Cheddar cheese crammed/stuffed into a soft flour tortilla! Yum!!! Getting hungry for one just thinking about it! Then there's the No. 3! A No.3 is a thick but juicy hot green chili and ground beef stew type mix layered with a handful of Cheddar cheese and steamed cubed potatoes! Again! All this deliciousness is crammed full/stuffed into a flour tortilla! Some may gripe at the price!?!?! But for 7+ dollars? 1 burrito is a 2 handed meal wrapped into a bigger than I get ever fit into my mouth in one bite! You have to teach and train your mouth to take decent sized bites! Fighting back the urge to take giant size bites just because it taste SO GOOOOD!!!!! Enjoy those regular size bites! Savoring each and every flavorful bite of chili goodness! Carne Adovada potato and cheese! Green chili ground beef potato and cheese! Or whatever you crave from Burritos Alinstante is and will always be a win win brain teasing! Mouth watering! Stomach filling snack, treat and or meal! That being said!?!?! WE NEED MORE LOCATIONS!!!!! Especially around Centrally located Coronado Mall!

Bernadette about 1 month ago

2. Beef Steak, Potatoes and Cheese

beswt Burrito Ever!

Ericwaznthere2 about 1 month ago

5. Carne Adovada, Rice and Cheese

very good. i get it with green, the combination of cheese, rice, chili and carne adovada makes it perfect



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA