Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burritos Alinstante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burritos Alinstante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leandra 8 days ago

4. Chicharrones, Beans, Cheese and Green Chile

The breakfast burritos are always delicious and their chicharron burritos are delicious! No matter what time of day, the food is fresh and delicious

G 22 days ago

4. Chicharrones, Beans, Cheese and Green Chile

I order this Burrito 2-3x per week. Best Chicharrone in ABQ or Santa Fe hands down. The staff is always very friendly, never had a bad experience. Keep it up!

Lopezj0789 28 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

My burrito was so good very fresh and full of flavor no soggyness what so ever would definetly give this place 10 stars

Ann 30 days ago

4. Chicharrones, Beans, Cheese and Green Chile

This burriito is delicious! Home made thick chicharrones, house made beans, chile, and the tortilla! So much better than many other restaurants version of chicharrone burritos. Give this a try and you won't be disappointed at at all!

Hannah about 1 month ago

1. Carne Adovada, Potatoes and Cheese

My favorite!!

William 24 days ago

Alinstante Plate

Absolutely wonderful dish to enjoy at any time of the day. I just wish they would serve the Carne Adovado topped with 2 over easy eggs atop it.

Lucia 30 days ago

1. Carne Adovada, Potatoes and Cheese

My go to burrito carne adovada, potato with cheese add onions hits the spot every single time.

Jody about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

Two breakfast burritos with ham. Excellent! Even the hubby who is NOT a Mexican food fan said his was delicious and asked when can we go back for another one. ☺️

Drew about 1 month ago

Taco Plate

Probably the best tacos we have had in the area, and that's a lot of tacos. I got there a little early to pick up my order and the worker making them was being very meticulous as he put them together. I was very impressed. Not only were the tacos delicious, but it was clear the employees took care of the place which made me more confident that I had made the right choice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA